icon-search close cart arrow-down arrow-right arrow-left-circle arrow-left-circle-small arrow-right-circle arrow-right-circle-small direction-down direction-right direction-upright clock contact heart lock article computer document question stats location apple dvd book quote library hand hand-small email phone facebook linkedin twitter youtube instagram logo-thumbprint logo-text cmha-logo imagine-canada
Table of Contents


    Content Matter Specialist (Associate) Priscilla Lalonde BSW, RSW
    Adult Learning Specialist (Associate) Tim Loblaw EdD
    Content Matter Specialist (Associate) Dave MacLeod BSc, MSc, RPsych
    Content Matter Specialist (Associate) Suzanne McLeod PhD

    Board Members

    President Carmelle Hunka
    Vice President Jim Campbell
    Secretary-Treasurer David Dart
    Director Vincent Agyapong
    Director Linda Beaton
    Director William Bone
    Director Michael Power

    162 Trainers

    facilitate our workshops in Alberta, across Canada, and internationally

    Our Blog

    Check out what we’ve been up to lately and find all the latest news and research roundups on our blog.